Beauty

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water-Review

20161108_200126A lot of beauty bloggers were raving about how much they love Garnier micellar cleansing water.So I thought why not give it a try. I headed down to my local clicks store and bought the ‘on- the -go’ travel size. I bought the smaller size just incase I would not be too happy about the product.

Prior to this product I have been using Eucerin makeup remover which retails for R115. It works like a BOMB! it really removes makeup with maybe 1 OR 2 cotton pads.no added pressure needed!

Talking about the Micellar water, the bigger size which is 400ml retails for R80. The ‘on-the-go travel size retails for R32.

REVIEW: Its non-fragranced which I love.I find that it does not make my eyes burn and i have no irritation on the skin which is also another good thing. I love the fact it comes in both 400ml and travel size. Also I like that you don’t need to wash your face afterwards. So its great if you come back from late night parties. This saves time.Only problem is that it takes me about 5 cotton swabs to remove all my makeup other than that the product is amazing!20161108_195839

I would definitely recommend this product and will definitely re-purchase it again but next time I do I will definitely purchase the 400ml just because this product is budget friendly, saves you time, money and also water,so its worth the money and you get more uses on the 400ml as compared to the Eucerin makeup remover which is 125ml for R115.

So, what do you think? do you love this product? let me know in the comments down below..

xoxo

 

5 thoughts on “Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water-Review

  1. I’ve recently just reviewed this product on my blog and I absolutely love it!! Also just followed your blog too, would be amazing if you could check out and follow me? Look forward to reading your future posts!Xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

