Beauty

..Bring Out Your Bold With Labello..

img_20161111_170611

Recently Rubybox had a Labello: Bring Out Your Bold campaign . I was lucky enough to recieve the new Labello bold. I was ecstatic as labello is one of my favourite lip products and obviously I had to participate so that I would not miss out on such a great opportunity!

For those of you who do not know what Rubybox is. It is a website for all beauty bloggers and influencers to participate in surveys and receive free samples/full size products FREE of charge! 

Dont forget to check them out and sign up today!

Here is a link to their website: http://rubybox.co.za/

Check them out on social media and give them a follow😉

Instagram and twitter @rubybox_beauty
REVIEW:  When you apply the labello on your lips, It makes your lips feel really smooth and  moisturizing. It has a beautiful shine! It does not stay moisturizing throughout day. Tends to get dry on the lips so you will obviously have to re apply/ touch up the product on your lips. It does have a slight purple hue which is really pretty.  I really thought that the colour would be more on the BOLD side. My favourite part has got to be the SMELL! it has a pleasant ,fruity, sweet scent. It definitely smells like its flavour blackberry, almost good to eat.
OVERALL IMPRESSION:  The Labello Bold Blackberry flavour is amazing BUT to me I feel Its the same as the previous Labello’s that I have purchased. The only difference is that the colour and scent is different. Prior to this I really loved the labello cherry! But my final answer is YES I will purchase this again when my labello gets finished. My new labello favourite would definitely have to be this one!
WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW: The new labello bold retails for R22. you can purchase it at your local stores such as clicks stores or any supermarket.  Labello has a variety so check it out! Don’t forget, If you do happen to purchase the new Labello or if you already purchased it, remember to enter the competition to win 1 of 2 shopping sprees worth R25000! You might never know, you could get lucky! (HOW TO ENTER) details are on the packaging!

2016-11-11-19-27-05

Lastly, I would like to thank Rubybox for giving me this amazing opportunity to be part of the Labello Bold Campaign! I really appreciate it! 

Have you tried the new labello bold yet? 

Leave a comment in the comments section below.

img-20161111-wa0082
SWATCH OF:  NEW LABELLO BLACKBERRY BOLD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

