..Freeman Charcoal And Black Sugar Polishing Mask Review..

2016-12-28 13.00.33.jpg

Okay guys, I always get a lot of blackheads and clogged pores so that is why today I am going to share with you my most favourite mask / scrub which is the freeman charcoal and black sugar polishing scrub/mask.

REVIEW: So the texture feels great,(sugar) its like black/grey in colour. Not really like a mask texture but more like a scrub. But Once applied to my face it gives a warm feeling on the skin. Smells amazing! Buy if you someone who does not like fragrance then the smell would definitely  irritate you. You will need to leave it on for about 5-7 minutes  or a desirable time then rinse with warm water and work into the scrub. This sugar scrub work wonders for me especially for blemishes and breakouts. Frequent use will clear up the skin and pores. Another amazing discovery for this product was when I used it a few times on my under-arms (lol) it lighten them. I have sensitive skin so I can safely say that this product is re-action free! This duo is a definite for me. My skin feels so refreshed and deep cleansed. Radiance , radiance and MORE radiance!

It call also be applied whilst taking a hot shower, feels like a steam facial. Very effective on and around the nose area where all the impurities are found. The two wonder ingredients black charcoal and black sugar. Guys needless to explain the effectiveness of the polishing  black charcoal Polishing away dulling skin cells. Does not dry out your skin. Best facial detox. Just in this one mask/scrub. Retails for R100 and you can purchase it from Dischem pharmacies).

Sounds amazing right? you should definitely give this a try. let me know what you think of it..

Seri❤

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “..Freeman Charcoal And Black Sugar Polishing Mask Review..

Leave a Reply

