fashion · Uncategorized

Two personal style looks

I  share with you two of my personal style/looks.

 

FIRST LOOK: EVENING LOOK

img_20161227_180141_221

About This Look: I decided to go for a dress since its for an evening (dinner/party).The dress is short but not too short! One side has an off shoulder which is wow sexy!  To spice it up i used an accessorie. The accessorie that I used was a black belt.Then to finish it off I added black heels so that it matched my  black and blue look.

 

About This Look : Day Time Lunch Look

img_wrwydv

I really like this look.So for this look I decided to wear a deep blue jeans because the darker hue has a more slimming effect.Then I wore a top with two layers of frills that has beautiful detailing on the top and I paired this look with a white belt and silver heels.

 

I hope you guys liked this post of my personal style / fashion look.

Which one of these styles do you like most?

 

Dont forget to follow my blog/ social media !😊

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

