Beauty · fashion · Uncategorized

Monthly Favourites – ‘January’2017

Beauties can you believe that the month of January is over and now its the second month of the year? Oh my gosh, time went by so far that I did no even notice. Anyway, today I am going to share with you my January favourites for 2017.img_20170112_174244_199

 

MRP straw hat – This hat I purchased at MRP. I am obsessed with the styles you can make and create .If you wearing a plain jeans and top and use this hat to make a statement I promise you It really does change the whole outfit look. I am not to sure about the price. I  am guessing it was retailing for R80+*.

 

 

* Bright Orange Heels– Guys, I find this shoe to be beautiful because of its striking orange colour. This is perfect for this summer. The heels are not that high so its manageable.

 

 

* Labello Bold R22–  this was my 2016 favourites and if  you would like to know about more why I like it please check out my previous posts.

 

 

2017-01-11-20-13-35

 

 

* Foschini White & Rose Gold Watch– Love, love LOVE this! Its such a beautiful statement piece with a touch of white and of course rose gold.

 

 

* REVLON pressed powder R280– I have been loving this. Really good product. You can purchase this at clicks stores nationwide.

 

 

* Givenchy Sample Perfume–  I purchased some of their skin care products and received this baby for free. This is a sample size, totally impressed with this sample size. I love miniature size perfumes. Great to pop in your handbag. You can purchase this at Redsqaure Beauty or Edgars stores.

 

 

Okay guys, So that is everything I used often for the month of January. Some of these things I purchased years ago so I am not sure about the prices.I hoped you guys liked it and if you did please do like and follow  😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Monthly Favourites – ‘January’2017

Leave a Reply

