Uncategorized

..My First Giveaway 2017..

img_20170131_140243_567

 

This is a little something to give back to my followers. I would like to thank you all for your support and love and everyone who took their time to look at my blog really means a A lot to me 😚

WHAT YOU WILL BE WINNNING:

❤1 Wet n wild faux eyelashes.

❤1  chocker from MRP

❤ 1 effiel tower earing from Lovisa

❤1 6 pair Baubble earing set from Lovisa

HOW TO ENTER:

1)Must be following me on instagram

2)Must comment below a suggestion on what you would like to see more from me (fashion/ lifestyle/ advice/ beauty)  OR A question for my ‘get to know me’ Q&A.

3)Tag A friend.You can do this many times provided you tag a different friend each.

THESE ARE OPTIONAL: (you will gain more entires into the giveaway) ⬇

4)Follow me on Twitter @stylepretty2.

5)Follow my blog (link in Bio).

6)Follow me on pintrest (go to blog and click the pintrest logo).

7) Repost THIS picture using the #Repost app with the #Seri1stGiveaway .

This giveaway will close on 20 February 2017 @ 11:59 pm & there after I will annouce winners 21 February .

 

*PLEASE NOTE: THIS GIVEAWAY IS  NOT INTERNATIONAL & IS OPEN TO SOUTH AFRICAN RESIDENTS ONLY!!

If you do NOT win this giveaway please dont be disappointed becuase I will be doing many more.Also dont unfollow if you dont win becuase YOU will be disqualified from further giveaways!!

This giveaway is NOT SPONSORED! I bought these prizes with my own money. All these are Brand new!

Okay beauties,till then I wish you all the best❤😚

 

XoXo

6 thoughts on “..My First Giveaway 2017..

Leave a Reply

