Lifestyle · Uncategorized

6 months NO blogging? Where was I LOST?

Hey guys,

Yes, I know. Its being 6 months since I did not blog. I will give you a legiate reason and NO fake excuse.

Guys, Its being hectic to be in a ‘blogger zone’. I was really upset in a way, thinking that ‘Its all a waste of time and I wanted to give up’.

 

Another part that has to be confessed : My depression was playing a big part in me for these past months. Which unfortunately led to me being de- motivated, lethargic.

 

So that being said, I realised I came so far in my blogging world like now, I have to realise ‘yes’ there are many bloggers out there BUT I am NOT them I am ME. I just WANT to be ME and I am sure you will support me..Huh? Huh?

 

However, despite from NOT blogging I have been active on my social media : Twitter and Instagram.

 

However, on my social media I have been show casing my products that I have purchased and as well as products that I have received from various different PR / Brands.

 

But the good news is, I am feeling much better and ready to be at my blogging game once again!

 

I Can’t wait to share with you different products I have purchased and recieved and events that I have been previously invited to.

Dont forget to subscribe to my blog to get notified of my LATEST blog post / Updates.

LATEST ➡ Disney birthday giveaway currently running on my Instagram @stylewithmepretty.

 

*Competition is open to SOUTH AFRICAN RESIDENTS ONLY!!!

  • Xoxo😚

 

2 thoughts on “6 months NO blogging? Where was I LOST?

Leave a Reply

